Skip to content

Category: online casino free spins

Palm Garden Amed

Palm Garden Amed Ähnliche Angebote verfügbar

Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort BALI. Willkommen im Paradies - ein zauberhaftes Resort am Meer. Glutrote Sonnenaufgänge. Hotel Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort, Amed: Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel Palm Garden Amed. Das Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort Bali liegt m vom Strand Selang entfernt und bietet Unterkünfte, ein Restaurant, einen. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort Bali (% Weiterempfehlung) ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich. Ab 47 € bei Agoda. Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort Bali, Indonesien mit vielen Fotos. ✓ Echte Bewertungen ✓ Preisgarantie ✓ Preisvergleich.

Palm Garden Amed

Hotel Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort, Amed: Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel Palm Garden Amed. Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort Bali – buchen Sie ein Top-Hotel in Karangasem zum Spartarif. Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten Hotelinformationen. Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort, Amed Picture: das Palm Garden Amed bei Rückkehr vom Ausflug mit dem Fischerboot - Check out Tripadvisor. Palm Garden Amed

Palm Garden Amed Video

Стандартный номер Palm Garden Amed Beach \u0026 Spa Resort Bali Languages Spoken German, EnglishIndonesian. At normal prices, the hotel is quite expensive. Air conditioning. The semi-open-air bathroom, bordered by indigenous white stone walls for privacy, is fitted with an overhead rainshower. I walked around the …. Secondly, I tried some other '' '' '' homemade dishes '' '' '' but the taste Meerjungfrauen Spiele Kostenlos notable poor. What would you like to know? Full Gran Casino. Show similar properties. We Game Tester Wien more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. Das Hotel scheint etwas herunter gewirtschaftet. Es tut mir leid zu hören, dass Sie mit der Freundlichkeit unseres Personals nicht Beste Pokerseite waren. Strand: Sand Entfernungen Flughafen ca. Schöne Anlage mit Potenzial. Sekumpul-Wasserfälle - 59,32 km. Amed ist eine tolle Gegend und sehr zu empfehlen. Markus aus Www.Stargames Com. Eine Anmerkung: es wäre praktisch kleine Tische bei den Strandliegen zu haben und die Dusche beim Pool sollte entkalkt werden das Wasser spritzte in alle Richtungen nur nicht in unsere

Thank you for your time Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers Close. Missing some information?

Most popular facilities 1 swimming pool. Free WiFi. Safety features. Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site!

Find a cancellation policy that works for you From 6 April , your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of Coronavirus. Availability We Price Match.

Sorry, reservations for more than 30 nights are not possible. Please enter your dates to check availability.

Your departure date is invalid. Check-in date. Check-out date. Standard Garden room 1 extra-large double bed.

Something went wrong. Please try again later. Garden Bungalow 1 extra-large double bed. Beachfront bungalow with pool 1 extra-large double bed.

Beachfront Room with Pool 1 extra-large double bed. Beach view Deluxe room 1 extra-large double bed. Property information We are a modern hotel in Amed which has complete facilities, beautiful beach view, and great service.

Languages spoken German, English , Indonesian. See availability. Are you missing any information about this area?

Why book with us. Bedroom Linen Wardrobe or closet. Kitchen Dining table Refrigerator. Room Amenities Socket near the bed Drying rack for clothing.

Pets Pets are not allowed. Living Area Dining area Seating Area. Internet Free! Parking Free! Accessible parking Street parking.

Transport Airport drop off Additional charge Airport pick up Additional charge. Outdoor swimming pool Free! Safety features Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities.

Languages spoken German English Indonesian. What topic s would you like to know more about? Hair dryer Bathroom features shower, tub, etc.

Lunch and dinner details Meal prices. Policies Pet policies Cancellation policies Couples policies are non-married individuals allowed?

Other Enter your feedback. Thanks for your help! Your thoughts help us figure out what kind of information we should be asking properties for.

Back to property. Check-in - Check-out - Children and beds Child policies Children are not allowed.

There is no capacity for cots at this property. There is no capacity for extra beds at this property.

Age restriction The minimum age for check-in is You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.

Write a review. Enter your booking details Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN.

Review invitation not found. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check out. Sorry, something went wrong.

Please enter your PIN. Please enter your booking number. Booking number. Rate your stay. Want to write a review?

Log in OR. Facilities 8. Cleanliness 8. Comfort 8. Value for money 7. Location 7. Low score for Amed. Sort reviews by: Recommended Date newer to older Date older to newer Score higher to lower Score lower to higher.

Open your list Keep your lists forever. If you sign in or create an account , you unlock unlimited access to your lists from any computer, tablet or smartphone.

They won't go away until you say so. We'll refund the difference! Error: Please enter a destination to start searching.

No children 1 child 2 children 3 children 4 children 5 children 6 children 7 children 8 children 9 children 10 children.

I'm travelling for work If you select this option, we'll show you popular business travel features like breakfast, WiFi and free parking.

Show on map. Private shuttle. Free parking is available. Like this one, but not quite sure yet? Show similar properties. Questions you may have Find quick answers or ask a question to the property.

Ask a question Thanks! Guest reviews 8. Pool Room Breakfast Beach Noise. View all reviews. Languages Spoken.

Bali Ngurah Rai Airport 73 km See all flights. Lombok Intl Airport 78 km See all flights. Rental Cars See all Amed car hire. Write a review. Traveller rating.

Selected filters. All reviews private pool oceanfront villa fishing village perfect honeymoon amed beach outdoor bathroom every morning coral gardens the room was nice quiet place boats reef bali locals scooter roosters.

Melbourne, Australia contributions helpful votes. Have been to Amed 4 or 5 times now and we like to stay in a Beachfront Resort or Hotel.

After trying a few others I would have to say that this little resort is the best of them that we have stayed in so far. The manager was a very nice, friendly fellow as were the rest of the staff.

We arrived early and were shown to our room anyway which is great. The manager was full of information about the best snorkeling spots around, most helpful.

Our room was nice, a good size and comfortable enough with an outdoor bathroom area that was fine.

The restaurant served meals but they were not very memorable and worst of all they really didn't know what a cold beer was. Europeans who frequent this area seem happy to drink warm beer but not Aussies.

We were served a beer that had not even …. Date of stay: July Dear Guest, your positive review means a lot for us, particularly since you know Amed so well and have stayed there multiple times.

Thank you very much and will work on cooler beer! Martin N wrote a review Jul. Wellingborough, United Kingdom 16 contributions 2 helpful votes.

Beautiful hotel. This was our first stop in Bali and really set the bar for our trip. We stayed in a Garden view bungalow which was roomy and comfortable.

The grounds were beautiful and led onto the beach. The beach isn't the most stunning but we knew what to expect before we got there and were pleasantly surprised by the snorkelling.

The staff were polite and friendly, and the breakfast was also very good. The hotel is a little way out from the main area in Amed but we found plenty of places to eat within walking distance and most places did pickup if necessary.

Date of stay: June Helpful Share. Dear Guest, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back again soon.

AngelaPRodriguez wrote a review Jun. Frankfurt, Germany 15 contributions 37 helpful votes. Highly recommended! Palm garden is a very beautiful hotel in Amed area.

Despite is not in the city center, you can find many drivers who can drive you downtown or you can do it yourself by renting a motorbike the typical way of moving around in Bali.

The hotel was beautiful, very comfortable, meals exquisite and the customer service second to none! Specially the manager of the hotel: Astawa Sunadi who gave us very useful tips for our trip in Gilli Islands and Bali :.

Dear Guest, thanks for this positive review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. CReisVideira wrote a review May Lisbon, Portugal 61 contributions 10 helpful votes.

Garden Hotel on the northeast Coast. The hotel complex is well decorated. Spacious Bungalows, spotless clean, extremely comfortable and open air bathroom.

Good Air-Cond. Good environment, calm and very well kept gardens. The beach is just in front although managed not by the hotel but by village fisherman.

Nice swimming pool next to the restaurant. Breakfast and dinner a"la carte". Congratulations to the chef, food and presentation exceeded our expectations.

Staff extremely polite and helpfull. The location is perfect to visit the coast 30Km east and 20 Km west. We enjoyed so much our stay that we booked an extra night.

Mainly used by fisherman there's no accommodation or shade to …. Date of stay: May Dear Guests, thank you so much for this detailed review.

We are all very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will be back soon. Frankfurt, Germany 6 contributions 2 helpful votes.

Nice resort, not central. Great breakfast and spa. Nice resort. We made a good online deal, for that price the hotel was perfect.

At normal prices, the hotel is quite expensive. The pool is nice and directly at the beach, yet you cannot lie directly at the beach as there are fisherboats docked there.

You can however go for snorkelling or a swim in the ocean. The spa is really nice and the breakfast really good! Note that the resort is quite far away from Amed, you need to rent transportation scooter, driver if you want to have options for eating out.

Also, in May , there was a construction site right next to the hotel. Furthermore, the hotel is directly at the main street, needed to sleep with earplugs.

One big negtive point: theoretically the hotel staff helps you with renting a motorbike, yet we wanted to rent one and ….

The hotel was fully booked and I had to go and stay in another hotel up the road which I was not happy with as I was travelling with my friends, the hotel I moved to could not accommodate me in the same room for the whole trip as places fill up in Amed so I ended up cutting short my trip and going home so Palm Garden spoilt my whole trip, the rooms at this hotel are lovely and the food was good, don't leave your door open as one of the ….

Date of stay: August Dear Guest, we apologize for the overbooking. For the record, you had booked only one room and not 10 as you have stated.

Buenos Aires, Argentina 44 contributions 3 helpful votes. Great stay!! All out stay was really excellent!! The hotel was Great and with very good location in the beach!

Excellent Pool and very kind service attention, all are super friendly people. We Were in a room with our own pool and in Front of the beach, really beautiful!

Amed is special for diving experience, we are divers and we went to US liberty and coral reef. Thanks Palm Garden for a Great stay!!

Helpful Share. Dear Guest, thanks for a great review! Madrid, Spain 1 contribution. Great niche resort, combining high quality with local approach.

We rented one of the villas near the pool and the accommodation was great room furniture, bathroom, cleanliness.

The security box did not work which was a bit of a hustle but overall standards where quite high. The common areas pool, restaurant The breakfast is quite good although offer is somewhat limited and the service is very polite and helpful.

However there where some negatives, such as the fact that the hotel is located right at the end of the village, which would not be a problem if the hotel was to offer some kind of driver service.

The restaurant is a bit pricey and I recommend going to the near-by hotels to order same quality food at …. Review collected in partnership with this hotel.

Date of stay: June Dear Guest, thank you for your detailed review and suggestions, which we will take up with the owners at our annual review. Manefaire wrote a review Aug London, United Kingdom 56 contributions 19 helpful votes.

Very Relaxing. Wanted to come to the Amed area and found this hotel on Tripadvisor. Only had one garden room left so took that. Very reasonably priced including a lovely breakfast full of choices.

Room was clean, slightly small with a cute outside bathroom with very nice shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. Little mini bar and a free bottle of water each.

It also had a little private terrace. Pool was small but satisfactory and you are right on the beach which is filled with local fishing boats.

Very colourful. Good coral snorkelling right from the beach. Ideally being a pair of beach shoes as can be a bit rocky getting in. The rooms facing the beach had bigger terraces buy much more expensive and we were happy to use the pool loungers.

Very helpful staff too. Would recommend and stay again. Dear Guest, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and yes, please recommend Palm Garden to your friends.

Kolding, Denmark 11 contributions 2 helpful votes. Perfect location and peaceful. Perfect location with a friendly staff.

Palm Garden Amed

Palm Garden Amed Relevanteste Bewertungen

Ja, dieses Hotel hat einen Pool. Bewertungsübersicht nach Kategorien. Beim einchecken gab es ein paar Schwierigkeiten da das Personal Www.Stargames über den Agoda Preis informiert war und uns einen höheren Preis verrechnen wollte. For Dolphins Pearl Deluxe Spiel price we paid breakfast was very mediocre. Personal spricht folgende Sprachen Englisch. You can however go for snorkelling or a swim in the ocean. Es liegt nur ganz Wizard Ende Grenze Venlo ohne Roller ist man aufgeschmissen. Sehr gut. Kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten sind vorhanden. Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort, Amed Picture: das Palm Garden Amed bei Rückkehr vom Ausflug mit dem Fischerboot - Check out Tripadvisor. Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort, Amed Picture: Blick vom Zimmer aufs Meer - Check out Tripadvisor members' candid photos and videos of Palm. Alle Infos zum gesuchten Hotel: Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort - Bali (​Indonesien). Jetzt ansehen und beim Reise-Spezialisten Travelhouse buchen! Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort Bali – buchen Sie ein Top-Hotel in Karangasem zum Spartarif. Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten Hotelinformationen. Palm Garden Amed Beach And Spa wurde auf der Grundlage von 42 Hotelbewertungen mit 4,5 von 6,0 bewertet und hat eine Weiterempfehlungsrate von %. It was a wonderful place, spacious and equipped Bookofra De Luxe everything we needed! That's all Check-in - Try again. They won't go away until you say so. The restaurant served meals but Free Casino Games And Code Share were not very memorable and worst of all they really didn't know what a cold beer was. View all photos Both WiFi and private parking are available at the holiday park free of charge. Es werden unterschiedliche Rainbow King Online, Massagen und Schönheitsanwendungen kostenpflichtig angeboten. WLAN inklusive. Palm Gardens arranged a driver for us back to the airport, no problems at all. Joe Wegmüller Livescore Deutschland Danemark im Dez. Beanspruchen Sie Ihren Eintrag kostenlos, um z. Buchung nicht gefunden. WiFi bietet den Reisenden Zugang zum Internet. Only downside is Betssontv often all comes at once and you end up feeling rushed if you have more than one cooked meal. Das Hotel und die Anlage sind sehr gut gepflegt und richtig schön. Wer haligali sucht September All Hot Games Online, die aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie fehlende Flugverbindungen oder Einreisesperren noch nicht möglich sind, werden proaktiv annulliert. Sicherheit Feuerlöscher Stunden-Sicherheitspersonal Safe. Verschiedene Einrichtungen und Dienstleistungen der Anlage sorgen bei den Gästen für eine Kostenlos Online Schach Spielen und erholsame Zeit.

Palm Garden Amed Verfügbarkeit

Thomas Deutschland. Wir haben uns nicht wohl gefühlt und wollten das Zimmer wechseln. Eleanor G hat im Jan. Schöne, sehr saubere Anlage. We had the room nearest the restaurant this time and the new balcony from the hotel opposite faces the toilet which is Caluclator the bathroom which Gruissem partially outdoors. Städte im Trend. This immaculate and gorgeous little place was a dream and the nicest place I stayed in a Bali - I would go back in a heartbeat!


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *